Skip to page content
Return to Top

Staff

Director's Office | (254) 968-9060
Dr. Kelley Shaffer

Dr. Kelley Shaffer

Director

Email: shaffer@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, 129

Phone: x9050

Elsa Deleon

Elsa Deleon

Administrative Assistant

Email: edeleon@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, Reception

Phone: x9060

Online Instructional Support Services | (254) 968-1960
Tara Whitson

Tara Whitson

Manager

Email: whitson@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, 134

Phone: x1843

Justin Carrell

Justin Carrell

Technology Support Specialist II

Email: carrell@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman 518 (Mon, Wed, Thur) / Dick Smith Library, CII, 133 (Tues, Fri)

Phone: x1867

Isaac Belcher

Isaac Belcher

Technology Support Specialist

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, 137

Phone: x1869

Faculty Training & Innovation in Teaching | (254) 968-9307
Doug Hanna

Doug Hanna

Manager

Email: hanna@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, 130

Phone: x9307

Pam Huckabee

Pam Huckabee

Instructional Designer

Email: huckabee@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, 144

Phone: x9616

Diane Sudman

Diane Sudman

Instructional Designer

Email: dsudman@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, 133 (Mon, Wed, Thur) / Hickman 518 (Tues, Fri)

Phone: x1842

Classroom and Lab Support Services | (254) 968-1934
Nick Lilly

Nick Lilly

MANAGER, CLSS

Email: lilly@tarleton.edu

Office: LIB 131

Phone: x9323

Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis

COBA, HYEG & COE (COBA, HYEG, WISDOM GYM)

Email: rdlewis@tarleton.edu

Office: COBA 212

Phone: x9874

Dewayne Harvey

Dewayne Harvey

COST & COE (SCIENCE, REC SPORTS, FIELD HOUSE)

Email: harvey@tarleton.edu

Office: SCIENCE 207

Phone: x0790

Clay Nelson

Clay Nelson

COE & COAES (HOWELL, AUTRY, FARM, DAIRY)

Email: cnelson@tarleton.edu

Office: HOWELL 319

Phone: x9943

Jared Ross

Jared Ross

DEPLOYMENT ADMIN

Email: jross@tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 230

Phone: x1891

Matthew Mills

Matthew Mills

COLFA (OAG & FA)

Email: mmills@tarleton.edu

Office: OAG 227B

Phone: x9407

Jason Smith

Jason Smith

COST (MATH & ET)

Email: jbsmith@tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 226

Phone: x9303

Mark Davis

Mark Davis

SOUTHWEST METROPLEX (HICKMAN & SHAFFER)

Email: mldavis@tarleton.edu

Office: HIC 435

Phone: 1-817-717-3325

James Ford

James Ford

Nursing and Nursing Simulation

Email: jwford02@tarleton.edu

Office: Nursing 202A

Phone: x9864

Will Smith

Will Smith

Room Control & Design, ITV, A/V Expert

Email: wsmith@tarleton.edu

Office: Math 226E

Phone: x 9059

Joseph Perry

Joseph Perry

Nursing Simulation

Email: jperry@tarleton.edu

Office: Nursing 210

Phone: x9502