Skip to page content
Return to Top

Staff

Director's Office | (254) 968-9060
Dr. Kelley Shaffer

Dr. Kelley Shaffer

Director

Email: shaffer@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 147

Phone: x9050

Dr. Jim Gentry

Dr. Jim Gentry

Associate Director

Email: gentry@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 138

Phone: x9745

Elsa Deleon

Elsa Deleon

Administrative Services Coordinator

Email: edeleon@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, Reception

Phone: x9060

Online Instructional Support Services & Outreach | (254) 968-1960
Tara Whitson

Tara Whitson

Manager, Online Instructional Support Services

Email: whitson@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 134

Phone: x1843

Justin Carrell

Justin Carrell

Manager, Instructional Technology Services - Fort Worth

Email: carrell@tarleton.edu

Office: Fort Worth Campus, Building #1 135

Phone: 682-703-7029

Isaac Belcher

Isaac Belcher

End User Support Specialist

Email: belcher@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 137

Phone: x1869

Jenifer Basa

Jenifer Basa

End User Support Specialist

Email: basa@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 146

Phone: x0799

Instructional Design and Training | (254) 968-9307
Doug Hanna

Doug Hanna

Manager

Email: hanna@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 143

Phone: x9307

Pam Huckabee

Pam Huckabee

Instructional Designer

Email: huckabee@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 145

Phone: x9616

Diane Sudman

Diane Sudman

Instructional Designer

Email: dsudman@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library, CII, 133 (Mon, Wed, Thur) / SWM 136 (Tues, Fri)

Phone: x1842

Classroom and Lab Technology Support Services | (254) 968-1934
Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Manager

Email: jbsmith@tarleton.edu

Office: Dick Smith Library 148

Phone: x9303

Clay Nelson

Clay Nelson

End User Support Specialist

Email: cnelson@tarleton.edu

Office: OA Grant (Humanities) 227b

Phone: x9407

End User Support Specialist for:
Clyde H. Well (Fine Arts)
O.A. Grant (Humanities)
Cory Nelson

Cory Nelson

End User Support Specialist

Email: cjnelson@tarleton.edu

Office: Nursing 202a

Phone: x9864

End User Support Specialist for:
Nursing
Dewayne Harvey

Dewayne Harvey

End User Support Specialist

Email: harvey@tarleton.edu

Office: Lamar Johnson (Science) 207d

Phone: x0790

End User Support Specialist for:
Athletics Field House
Rec Sports
Lamar Johanson (Science)
Jared Ross

Jared Ross

Deployment Specialist

Email: jross@tarleton.edu

Office: Mathematics 230

Phone: x1891

Joseph Perry

Joseph Perry

Simulation Specialist

Email: jperry@tarleton.edu

Office: Nursing 210

Phone: x9502

Kaitlyn Hill

Kaitlyn Hill

End User Support Specialist

Email: kdhill@tarleton.edu

Office: Business 212a

Phone: x9874

End User Support Specialist for:
Business
Hydrology
Wisdom Gym
Mark Davis

Mark Davis

End User Support Specialist

Email: mldavis@tarleton.edu

Office: Fort Worth Campus, Building #1 136

Phone: 817.717.3325

End User Support Specialist for:
Fort Worth Campus
Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis

End User Support Specialist

Email: rdlewis@tarleton.edu

Office: Engineering 324

Phone: x9774

End User Support Specialist for:
Engineering
Shani Taylor

Shani Taylor

End User Support Specialist

Email: smtaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Mathematics 226c

Phone: x9323

End User Support Specialist for:
Health Science Human Services
Mathematics
Tim Fife

Tim Fife

End User Support Specialist

Email: fife@tarleton.edu

Office: E.J. Howell (Education) 319

Phone: x9943

End User Support Specialist for:
E.J. Howell (Education)
Joe W. Autry (Ag)
TSU Farm
Will Smith

Will Smith

Room Designer & Multimedia Specialist

Email: wsmith@tarleton.edu

Office: Mathematics 226f

Phone: x9059